CLASSICS AT THE RIVIERA

2nd Sunday of Each Month at 4:30 PM – FREE ADMISSION. Sponsored by the Palo Alto Arts Council with a grant from the Arthur & Audrey Smith Foundation
330px-The_Best_Years_of_Our_Lives_(1946_poster)

THE BEST YEARS OF OUR LIVES

Sunday, May 8, 2022
4:30 PM2HR 50MIN
The King and I

THE KING AND I

Sunday, June 12, 2022
4:30 PM2HR 13MIN
The Great Escape

THE GREAT ESCAPE

Sunday, July 10, 2022
4:30 PM2HR 52MIN
Robn Hood

THE ADVENTURES OF ROBIN HOOD

Sunday, August 14, 2022
4:30 PM1HR 42MIN
Sullian’s Travels

SULLIVAN’S TRAVEL

Sunday, September 11, 2022
4:30 PM1HR 30MIN
strangers on a train

STRANGERS ON A TRAIN

Sunday, October 9, 2022
4:30 PM1HR 41MIN
to_kill_a_mockingbird_xlg

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

Sunday, November 13, 2022
4:30 PM2HR 9MIN
In celebration of actor Danny Kaye’s centennial, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences will screen the holiday classic “White Christmas” (1954) at Oscars Outdoors in Hollywood on Thursday, December 6, and Friday, December 7, at 7 p.m. 
Pictured: WHITE CHRISTMAS, 1954.

WHITE CHRISTMAS

Sunday, December 11, 2022
4:30 PM2HR 0MIN
The General

THE GENERAL

Sunday, January 8, 2023
4:30 PM1HR 07MIN
The seven year itch

THE SEVEN YEAR ITCH

Sunday, February 12, 2023
4:30 PM1HR 45MIN
High Noon

HIGH NOON

Sunday, March 12, 2023
4:30 PM1HR 25MIN
Key Largo

KEY LARGO

Sunday, April 9, 2023
4:30 PM1HR 40MIN